Leadership

Board of Directors

Executive Director 
Dr. Paul Componation
University of Texas Arlington
componation@uta.edu

 

President 
Dr. Gene Dixon
East Carolina University
dixone@ecu.edu

 

President-Elect
Dr. Dincer Konur
Missouri Univ of Science & Technology
konurd@mst.edu

 

Vice President for Membership
LTC John Richards
US Military Academy
John.Richards@usma.edu

 

Treasurer 
Dr. Karen Schmahl
Florida International University
kschmahl@fiu.edu

 

Secretary
Dr. Patricia Anzalone
University of South Florida
panzalone@usf.edu

 

Director at Large
Dr. David Lyth
Western Michigan University
david.lyth@wmich.edu

 

Proud Corporate Members of ASEM Include



Lawrence Livermore

National Lab


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software