• Home
  • International EM Program Directory

International EM Program Directory

Institut fur Managementwissenschaften

www.imw.tuwien.ac.at

Attn:  Wilfried Sihn

Email: sihn@imw.tuwien.ac.at

Ph:  -91853

Theresianumgasse 27, A-1040 Wien / Osterreich

Austria

Universiteit Gent

Industrial Management

www.ugent.be

Attn:  Hendrik Van Landeghem

Email: Hendrik.Vanlandeghem@Ugent.be

Ph:  3292645847

Technologiepark9, B-9052 Gent

Belgium

Univ. of Split

Industral Engineering

Not listed

Attn:  Ivica Veza

Email: iveza@fesb.hr

Ph:  00385 021 305 933

R. Boskovica bb, 21000 Split

Croatia

Center for Industrial Production

Business and Management

Attn:  John Johansen

Email: jj@business.aau.dk

Ph:  9940 8995

Fibigerstraede 10, 1-17, 9220, Aalborg

Denmark

Helsinki University of Technology

Simlab

www.hut.fi

Attn:  Rita Smeds

Email: riita.smeds@hut.fi

Ph:  00358-9-451340

FIN-02015 HUT

Finland

Tanpere University of Technology

Industrial Management

www.tut.fi

Attn:  Miia Martinsuo

Email: miia.martinsuo@tut.fi

Ph:  -8490577

P.O. Box 541, 33101 Tampere

Finland

Ecole des Mines de Saint-Etienne

not listed

www.emse.fr/~dolgui

Attn:  Alexandre Dolgui

Email: dolgui@emse.fr

Ph:  33 4 77 42 01 66

158, cours Fauriel, 42023 Saint-Etienne cedex 2, 

France

Institut National Polytechnique de Grenoble

L'Ecole Nationale Superieure de Genie Industriel

Not listed

Attn:  Jeanne Duvallet

Email: jeanne.duvallet@grenoble-inp.fr

Ph:  0033 4 76 57 46 32

Avenue Felix Viallet 46, 38031 Grenoble Cedex 1

France

Chemnitz University of Technology

Factory Planning and Factory Management

Not listed

Attn:  Dr. Egon Muller

Email: Egon.mueller@mb.tu-chemnitz.de

Ph:  49(371) 531 35 309

Erfenschlager Strabe 73, Zimmer C 016 150, D-09125 Chemnitz

Germany

Institut fur Fabrilbetriebslehre und Unternehmensforschung

Not listed

Attn:  Dr Uwe Dombrowski

Email: u.dombrowski@tu-bs.de

Ph:  0049 531 391 2710

Langer Kamp 19,D-38106 Braunschweig

Germany


Ruhr Universitat Bochum

Lehrstuhl fur Produktionssysteme

Not listed

Attn:  Dr. Horst Meier

Email: meier@lps.rub.de

Ph:  0049 234 322 6308

Universitatsstrasse 150, Gebaude IB2/126, D-44780 Bochum

Germany

Technische Universitat- Dortmund

Fakultat Maschinenbau Lahrstuhl fur Arbeits- und Produktionsysteme

Not listed

Attn:  Dr. Jochen Deuse

Email: jochen.deuse@tu-dortmund.de

Ph:  49 (0)231 755-2651

Leonhard-Euler-Strasse 5, D-44227

Germany

University of Bremen

Planning and Control of Production Systems

Not listed

Attn:  Dr. Bernd Scholz- Reiter

Email: info-ips@biba.uni-bremen.de

Ph:  0049 421 218 5626

Hochschulring 20, 28359 Bremen 

Germany

National Technical University of Athens

Mechanical Engineering

Not listed

Attn:  Ilia Tatsiopoulos

Email: itat@central.ntua.gr

Ph:  0030 10 772-3526

GR-15780 Zografos

Greece

Fraunhofer Projektközpont a SZTAKI-ban

Integrated Production Information Systems

www.fraunhofer.hu

Attn:  Laszlo Monostori

Email: laszlo.monostori@sztaki.hu

Ph:  (36 1)2096 990

H-1111 Kende u. 13-17, Budapest 

Hungary

Politecnico di Bari

Mechanics, Mathematics and Management

www.poliba.it

Attn:  Gianni Mummolo

Email: mummolo@poliba.it

Ph:  0039 80 5962 758

Viale Japigia 182, 70126 Bari

Italy

Politecnico di Milano

Proffessor Operations and Supply Chain Management

www.polimi.it

Attn:  Alberto Portioli Staudacher

Email: alberto.portiolo@polimi.it

Ph:  Not listed

Politecnico di Milano Plazza L. da Vinci 32,20133 Milano

Italy

University of Bologna

(DIN)-Department of Industrial Engineering

Not listed

Attn:  Emilio Ferrari

Email: Emilio.ferrari@unibo.it

Ph:  39 (0)51 2093408

Viale Risorgimento,2 ,40136 Bologna

Italy

Машински факултет - Скопје

Industerial Engineering and Management Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

www.mf.edu.mk

Attn:  Delco Jovanovski

Email: jov@mf.edu.mk

Ph:  389 (0)2 3099 247

Ss Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Republic of Macedonia


Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Department of Production and Quality Engineering

www.ivt.ntnu.no

Attn:  Asbjorn Rolstadas

Email: asbjorn.rolstadas@ntnu.no

Ph:  0047 73 593785

S.P. Andersens vei 5, 7491 Trondheim

Norway


Politechnika Warszawska

Faculty of Production Engineering

www.wip.pw.edu.pl

Attn:  Dr. Krzystof Santarek

Email: www.wip.pw.edu.pl

Ph:  0048 22 660 82 71

UI. Narbutta 85, 02-524 Warszawa

Poland

Poznan University of Technology

Management Engineering

Not listed

Attn:  Marek Fertsch

Email: marek.fertsch@put.poznan.pl

Ph:  48 61 665 33 96

11 Strzelecka Str, 60-965 Poznan

Poland

Wroclaw University of Technology

Production Engineering and Automation

Not listed

Attn:  Thomas Koch

Email: tomasz.koch@pwr.wroc.pl

Ph:  0048 71 320 22 14

UI.Lukasiewicza 5, 50-371 Wroclaw

Poland

Instituto Politecnico

not listed

www.ceni.pt

Attn:  Dr.Pedro Cunha

Email: pedro.cunha@eststubal.ips.pt

Ph:  351 961 158 949

Estefanilha 2910-761, Setubal

Portugal

St. Petersburg Institute

Informatics and Automation of Russian Academy of Sciences

Not listed

Attn:  Alexander V. Smirnov

Email: smir@iias.spb.su

Ph:  7 (812) 328 8071

SPIIRAN,39,14th Line, St.Petersburg, 199178

Russia

University of Johannesburg

Postgraduate School of Engineering Management

http://www.uj.ac.za

Attn:  Jan-Harm Pretorius

Email: jhcpretorius@uj.ac.za

Ph:  27 11 559 4555

Preller Street Muckleneuk, Pretoria, Gauteng 0003

South Africa

Centro Politecnico Superior de Ingenieros

not listed

www.unizar.es

Attn:  Juan L. Cano

Email: jlcano@unizar.es

Ph:  0034 976 761 908

Maria de Luna 3 (Polig. ACTUR), E-50018 Zaragoza

Spain

Polytechnics of Madrid

Dept. of Industrial Engineering

www.industriales.upm.es

Attn:  Joaquin Ordieres Mere

Email: j.ordieres@upm.es

Ph:  0034 91 336 3144

Jose Guetierrez Abascal 2, 28006, Madrid

Spain

Universidad de Valladolid

Escuela de Ingenierias Industriales

www.insisoc.org

Attn:  Adolfo Lopez-Paredes

Email: aparedes@eii.uva.es

Ph:  34 983 423337

c/Paseo del Cauce,59, E47011-Valladolid

Spain

Linkoping Institute of Technology

Dept. of Production Economics

www.ipe.liu.se

Attn:  Dr. Jan Erik Lundquist

Email: jel@ipe.liu.se

Ph:  0046 13 288975

SE-581 83 Linkoping

Sweden


Aston University

Aston Triangle

ww.abs.aston.ac.uk

Attn:  Dr. Tim Baines

Email: t.baines@aston.ac.uk

Ph:  44 (0)121 204 3051

Birmingham B4 7ET 

United Kingdom


Proud Corporate Members of ASEM Include



Lawrence Livermore

National Lab


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software